XalqOnline mobil tətbiqi

Online consultant

Send us your suggestions and comments

Call you?

Your order has been sent successfully.

Bank will contact you till 9:00 to 18:00 .

Filliallar və bankomatlar

Management

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Mammadli Asim Makhmud

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Date of birth: 12.12.1970

Education :Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43; 

mail@xalqbank.az

Members of Supervisory Board

Baghirli Khazar Arif

Member of Supervisory Board

Date of birth: 29.09.1961

Education: Georgian State University of Subtropical Agriculture;

Plekhanov Russian University of  Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43; 

mail@xalqbank.az

 

Aghayev Elkhan Muradkhan

Member of Supervisory Board

Date of birth: 04.10.1970

Education :Moscow State University named after M.V.Lomonosov;

Baku State University

Phone: 012 404 43 43; 

e.aghayev@xalqbank.az

Executive Board

Majidov Kamran Nazim

Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth:29.06.1982

Education: Khazar University;

Norwegian Business School;

Harvard Business School

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5101); 

k.majidov@xalqbank.az

 

Shakhverdiyeva Natella Fikrat

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth: 18.08.1965

Education: Baku State University 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5103); 

n.shahverdiyeva@xalqbank.az

Mammadova Rumiya Aga Javar

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth: 03.05.1972

Education: Baku State University 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5121); 

RAMammadova@xalqbank.az

Bilandarli Nigar Agshin

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth:10.03.1974

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Warwick Business School 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5102);

n.bilandarli@xalqbank.az

Mammadli Elnur Ogtay

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth: 15.10.1983

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Odlar Yurdu  University

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5104); 

e.mammadli@xalqbank.az

Guliyev Karim Abbas

Member of the Executive Board, Director of operation control department

Date of birth: 06.04.1971

Education: Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction

012 404 43 43 (5111);

kaguliyev@xalqbank.az

Khuseynzadeh Royam Khuseyn

Member of the Executive Board, Director of legal department 

Date of birth: 22.12.1975

Education: Baku State University

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5112);  

r.huseynzadeh@xalqbank.az

Ibrakhimov Nazim Aydin

Member of the Executive Board, Director of cashless paiments and settlement department

Date of birth: 02.08.1983

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Said Business School (Oxford University)

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5114); 

n.ibrahimov@xalqbank.az

Nabiyev Nabi Majid

Member of the Executive Board, Director of financial department

Date of birth: 15.04.1987

Education: National Aviation Academy

The Azerbaijan University 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5113); 

nmnabiyev@xalqbank.az

Department director

Bakirov Ismayil Museib

Director of security department

Date of birth: 13.07.1962

Education: Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University  

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5555);

i.bekirov@xalqbank.az

Abbasov Asif Zaman

Director of Payment cards department

Date of birth: 03.06.1962

Education: Azerbaijan State University

Phone:012 404 43 43 (5512)

azabbasov@xalqbank.az

Bairamov Vasif Nizami

Director of non performing loans department

Date of birth: 16.07.1971

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5510); 

vnbairamov@xalqbank.az

 

Mammadov Marfat Adil

Director of procurement department

Date of birth: 19.02.1971

Education: Azerbaijan University of architecture and construction

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5507);

mamammadov@xalqbank.az

Jalilzadeh Azer Nuraddin

Director of loans department

Date of birth: 22.03.1973

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5514);

anjalilzade@xalqbank.az

Yusubova Ulduz Murad

Director of  Affairs department 

Date of birth:  10.01.1973

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5520);

umyusubova@xalqbank.az

 

 

 

 

Akhundov Ali Kamil

Director of IT department

Date of birth: 16.01.1976

Education: Azerbaijan University of Tourism and  Management;

Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry  University

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5525);

ali.akhundov@xalqbank.az

 

Mammadov Chingiz Gafar

Director of internal audit department

Date of birth: 12.07.1979

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Azerbaijan University of Cooperation 

Phone:012 404 43 43 (5509);

c.mammadov@xalqbank.az

Ismayilov Rovshan Mikail

Director of treasury department 

Date of birth: 03.11.1985

Education: Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry  University;

Caucasus University;

London School of Economics & Politics 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5522); 

rmismayilov@xalqbank.az

Mirza Murad Hikmat

Director of risk management department 

Date of birth: 07.11.1987

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

International University in Geneva

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5511); 

mhmirza@xalqbank.az

Gulubayli Tural Ali

Director of Business Development department 

Date of birth:  26.01.1992

Education: The Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan;

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5516); 

tagulubayli@xalqbank.az