Online consultant

Send us your suggestions and comments

Call you?

Your order has been sent successfully.

Bank will contact you till 9:00 to 18:00 .

Filliallar və bankomatlar

Branches and ATMs

The best way to find us

Management

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Asim Mahmud oglu Mammadli

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Date of birth: 12.12.1970

Education :Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43; 

mail@xalqbank.az

Members of Supervisory Board

Khazar Arif oglu Baghirli

Member of Supervisory Board

Date of birth: 29.09.1961

Education: Georgian State University of Subtropical Agriculture;

Plekhanov Russian University of  Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43; 

mail@xalqbank.az

 

Yashar Zeynaddin oglu Naghiyev

Member of Supervisory Board

Date of birth: 04.08.1971

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Khazar University

Phone: 012 404 43 43; 

mail@xalqbank.az

Executive Board

Elkhan Muradkhan oglu Aghayev

Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth: 04.10.1970

Education :Moscow State University named after M.V.Lomonosov;

Baku State University

Phone: 012 404 43 43; 

e.aghayev@xalqbank.az

Kamran Nazim oglu Majidov

First Deputy Chairman of the Board

Date of birth:29.06.1982

Education: Khazar University;

Norwegian Business School;

Harvard Business School

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5515); 

k.majidov@xalqbank.az

Natella Fikrat gizi Shakhverdiyeva

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth: 18.08.1965

Education: Baku State University 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5504); 

n.shahverdiyeva@xalqbank.az

Nigar Agshin gizi Bilandarli

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth:10.03.1974

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Warwick Business School 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5006);

n.bilandarli@xalqbank.az

Elnur Ogtay oglu Mammadli

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Date of birth: 15.10.1983

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Odlar Yurdu  University

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5004); 

e.mammadli@xalqbank.az

Karim Abbas oglu Guliyev

Member of the Executive Board, Director of operation control department

Date of birth: 06.04.1971

Education: Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction

012 404 43 43 (5505);

kaguliyev@xalqbank.az

Royam Huseyn oglu Huseynzadeh

Member of the Executive Board, Director of legal department 

Date of birth: 22.12.1975

Education: Baku State University

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5502);  

r.huseynzadeh@xalqbank.az

Nazim Aydin oglu Ibrahimov

Member of the Executive Board, Director of clearing and settlement department

Date of birth: 02.08.1983

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Said Business School (Oxford University)

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5503); 

n.ibrahimov@xalqbank.az

Nabi Majid oglu Nabiyev

Member of the Executive Board, Director of financial department

Date of birth: 15.04.1987

Education: National Aviation Academy

The Azerbaijan University 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5508); 

nmnabiyev@xalqbank.az

İdarə rəisləri

Ismayil Museib oglu Bakirov

Director of security department

Date of birth: 13.07.1962

Education: Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University  

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (9090);

i.bekirov@xalqbank.az

Vasif Nizami oglu Bairamov

Director of non performing loans department

Date of birth: 16.07.1971

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5510); 

vnbairamov@xalqbank.az

 

Mammadov Marfat Adil

Director of procurement department

Date of birth: 19.02.1971

Education: Azerbaijan University of architecture and construction

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5507);

mamammadov@xalqbank.az

Azer Nuraddin oglu Jalilzadeh

Director of loans department

Date of birth: 22.03.1973

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5514);

anjalilzade@xalqbank.az

Ali Kamil oglu Akhundov

Director of IT department

Date of birth: 16.01.1976

Education: Azerbaijan University of Tourism and  Management;

Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry  University

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5525);

ali.akhundov@xalqbank.az

 

Chingiz Gafar oglu Mammadov

Director of internal audit department

Date of birth: 12.07.1979

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

Azerbaijan University of Cooperation 

Phone:012 404 43 43 (5509);

c.mammadov@xalqbank.az

Rovshan Mikail oglu Ismayilov

Director of treasury department 

Date of birth: 03.11.1985

Education: Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry  University;

Caucasus University;

London School of Economics & Politics 

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5522); 

rmismayilov@xalqbank.az

Murad Hikmat oglu Mirza

Director of risk management department 

Date of birth: 07.11.1987

Education: Azerbaijan State University of Economics;

International University in Geneva

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (5511); 

mhmirza@xalqbank.az

Tural Ali oglu Gulubayli

Acting Director of Business Development department 

Date of birth:  26.01.1992

Education: The Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan;

Phone: 012 404 43 43 (2124); 

tagulubayli@xalqbank.az